SMSO presents one of the series of wonderful late piano concertos of Mozart – no 22 in Eb – with soloist Jennifer Yu from the Australian National Academy of Music.

South Melbourne Symphony Orchestra/Jennifer Yu/Lynette Bridgland

South Melbourne Symphony Orchestra's 2019 season commences on Sunday 7th April with a 2:30 pm concert at the South Melbourne Town Hall and features Gabrieli’s canzon noni toni a 12 for three brass choirs of four instruments each, Mozart’s Piano Concerto no 22 in Eb KV482 with Jennifer Yu as soloist, Aaron Copland’s tone poem Appalachian Spring and concludes with the first of the L’Arlesienne suites of Georges Bizet. Conducted by Lynette Bridgland. General admission tickets at the door from 2:00 pm (cash only) or via TryBooking $20/$15/children 12 and under no charge. South Melbourne Town Hall, 210 Bank St South Melbourne.

When: Sunday 7th April 2019
2:30 pm

Presented By: South Melbourne Symphony Orchestra

Bookings Phone:

Bookings Contact:

Venue: South Melbourne Town Hall210 Bank StSouth Melbourne