Magdalenna Krstevska: Vibrating Air Series

Magdalenna Krstevska

Monash University Performing Arts Centres welcomes Melbourne’s own Magdalenna Krstevska to the David Li Sound Gallery in the first of six concerts in 2023’s Vibrating Air series.

Magdalenna - Krstevska clarinet
Leigh Harrold - piano

Ross Edwards - Binyang
Elizabeth Maconchy - Fantasia for clarinet and piano
Kaija Saariaho - Duft
Miriam Hyde - Sonata for clarinet and piano
Shulamit Ran - Monologue (For An Actor) for solo clarinet
Valerie Coleman - Sonatine

This recital is part of the 2023 Vibrating Air chamber music series, showcasing exceptional artists in the intimate and acoustically superb David Li Sound Gallery.



When: Friday 31st March 2023

Presented By: Monash University Performing Arts Centres

Bookings Phone: n/a

Venue: David Li Sound Gallery:The Ian Potter Centre for Performing Arts,48 Exhibition Walk, Clayton 3800

Ticket Price (AUD): 35